Fall 2012 Anime Previews

No one wants to watch a show or a movie until they have seen the trailer, right? I have been searching all night and I have found the previews to some of this fall’s new anime. I believe they will be very helpful for those of you who don’t read the mangas first. It gives you a peek of what the anime is about. So that you know if you want to watch it or not.

Kamisama Kiss

To Love-Ru Darkness

Hayate no Gotoku!
I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

Little Busters!

Robotics;Notes [This is the Xbox 360 game opening.]

Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankeinai yo ne

Girls and Panzer

Code Breaker

Zetsuen no temptest

Hope you enjoyed them! Please tell your friends about us and follow us on Twitter.

4 thoughts on “Fall 2012 Anime Previews

  1. OOOO! You got the PVs! ^.^ Impressed! So far, only Robotics;Notes and Little Busters looks like things I’ll be watching. Everything else looks more than a little subpar.

  2. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, but I assumed this submit was good. I do not know who you’re however certainly you are going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

