My Spring 2013 Anime

Oreimo

Ore no Imouto

“Back with a season 2. Long live the Otaku Queen.”

Uta no Prince-sama – Maji Love 2000%

Uta no prince-sama 2000

“What can I say, I love reverse harems!”

Devil Survivor 2 ( ON HOLD)

Devil Survivor 2

“Two Choices: Live or Die”

Hataraku Maou-sama

Hataraku Mau-sama

“Demons, humans and magical powers what else can a person ask for.”

Karneval

karneval

“A Karneval sounds fun to me!”

We are finally finishing off this winter’s anime and springing into this spring’s anime for 2013. I have high expectations and I’m hoping this season’s anime will meet them.

Leave a Reply

